Attachments original 1454014225 399375 421009724618500 1721333408 n

Class Agents

Class Agents (Class Representatives) are contact persons for their alumni class. They are the persons who communicate news of their class to the Alumni Association (e.g. reunion plans, parties, meetings, etc). Class Agents also receive news & information from the Alumni Association.

Class Agents may be your class president, class secretary, or any class member.

If you are the Class Agent, want to be the Class Agent or know the name of your Class Agent, please send us an email with this information. This page lists each Class Agent, their phone number & email address.

Submit Class Agent Info

Class Agent List


Class      Class Agent                               Telephone  Number                 Email Address

1945        Ruth Sauers Brouse                    570-524-9328                             None

1946        Howard Reynolds                        570-748-3762                             howard981@verizon.net

1947        Vacant

1948        Jack Solomon                             570-524-7490                            jnjsolomon@chilitech.net

1949        Beverly Beaver Wetzel                 570-524-9177                            None

1950        Barbara Weiser Snyder                570-523-6319                            None

1951        Beverly Epler Harvey                    570-524-4924                            bebs@dejazzd.com

1952        Ruth Snyder Richard                    570-524-0875                            russruth1502@ptd.net

1953        Johanna Leach Miller                    570-523-8116                            tamillr@ptd.net

1954        Beverly Dewire Dodge                   570-742-2072                            None

1955        Robert Harder                              570-523-8947                            rharder@ptd.net

1956        Diane Brouse Lynch                    570-966-0016                            rklynch55@gmail.com

1957        Barbara Beck Wagner                 570-524-2458                            bwagner1@ptd.net

1958        Bob Brouse                                570-966-2292                            brousejr58@dejazzd.com

1959        Tucker Smith                              570-523-3039                            tsmith@bucknell.edu

1960        David Powell                               570-538-3498                            powelldavid1942@yahoo.com

1961        Paul Herbert Hartman                  570-523-9441                            phartman@ptd.net

1962        Bob and Pat Crabb Elliott            570-524-2944                            belliott@dejazzd.com

1963        Georgia Gair Coffman                  717-234-4172                            glee.coffman@gmail.com

1964        Rose Scholl Deaner                    570-473-8604                            ramblinrose12002@yahoo.com

1965        Mary Keefer Brouse                    570-524-4080                            macy5@dejazzd.com

1966        Gerald Gemberling                      570-524-4267                            geraldgemberling@hotmail.com

1967        Peg Emery Bouton                     570-847-7500                             pegbouton@hotmail.com

1968        Dan Voneida                               570-524-7492                            dan@lawtonins.com

1969        Jack Fisher                                 570-524-9332                            jfisher@pct.edu

1970        Phil Swartzlander                        570-660-7815                            peachtreealley@gmail.com

1971        Debbie Shannon DeWire              570-523-9393                            debzee@dejazzd.com

1971        Terry & Ramona Sauers Napp       570-742-9198                            mnapp@mapatin.com

1972        Christy Graves Emigh                  570-524-9330                            bcmsb@ptd.net

1973        Tripat Singh                                  570-939-7414                            tripats12@ptd.net     

1974        Sharon Boop Houseknecht           570-523-7024                            shouse44@dejazzd.com

1975        Jodi Jarrett                                  570-524-0752                            jjarrett@ptd.net

1976        Pam Pursel Conner                      570-523-0658                            purse43@ptd.net

1977        Kay Ann Shannon                        570-524-7718                            kshannon@dejazzd.com

1978        Terry Stahley                                570-523-1511                            tbstahley@yahoo.com

1979        Laurie Walters Slear                      570-523-7592                          lslear@dejazzd.com

1980        Sue Dodge McDermott                  570-490-2942                           smcdermott@csiu.org

1981        Vicki McKissick Hoffman               570-523-7921                            cvhoff@ptd.net

1982        Meredith Libby Spangler                570-524-2112                            mspangle@bucknell.edu

1983        Michael Boyer                              570-847-8118                            mjboyer1@ptd.net

1984        Brenda Swartz                              570-523-4949                            info@classof 84lhs.com

1985        John Shaw                                    570-523-8327                            johnshawiv@yahoo.com

1986         Shelly Sholley                                                                                 Shellyus68@gmail.com

1987        Carmen Betsker Cromley                570-713-8840                            cromley_c@dragon.k12.pa.us

1988        Matt Miller                                     570-522-0321                            mattmmm@gmail.com

1989        Amy Cotner Klingler                       570-412-1812                            aklingler1995@hotmail.com

1990        Aimee Gerlinski Baylor                   570-412-6898                            abaylor@ptd.net

1991        Kurt Steckel                                  570-486-4300                            ksteckel@answerdept.com

1992        Brian L. Kerstetter                          570-524-6020                            brian@kerstetterlaw.com

1993        Monica Berger                                                                               monica.berger74@gmail.com

1994        Erin Brough Gunter                         410-654-4430                            erin_brough@msn.com

1995        Terry A. Nowicki                             717-357-0513                            trickfuey@yahoo.com

1996        Jonathan Light                                267-283-8704                            jonathanwlight@gmail.com

1997        Holly Brown Barbella                       570-428-2074                            hollybarbella@hotmail.com

1998        Nicholas "Nic" Mathias                    704-598-2353                            Nic.Mathias@reznickgroup.com

1999        Carmeron Braasch                          617-999-9030                            braasch81@gmail.com

2000        Emily Rackoff Gaynor                      347-306-7839                            erackoff@gmail.com

2001        Kristie Wagner Gearhart                  717-444-3996                            jasonkristie@dejazzd.com

2002        Chad North                                     415-209-8917                            chadnorth@gmail.com

2003        Chris North                                     310-790-2389                            christopher.corlette.north@gmail.com

2004        Courtney Kramm                             570-847-2514                            ck6831@gmail.com

2005        Kevin Conner                                   570-713-5555                            kevinconner@gmail.com

2006        Tamara Bernstein                            570-490-3991                            trbernstein@gmail.com

2007        Anna Storm                                                                                    LHSClass of 2007@gmail.com

2008        Morgan Doebler                               570-768-7646                            morgandoebler@gmail.com

2009        Anna Peterson                                570-412-1265                             AnnaPeterson@alum.rpi.edu

2010        Charles Cole                                   570-713-7884                            clc031@bucknell.edu

2010        Barbara Sprunt                                570-524-5955                            barbara.sprunt@gmail.com

2011        Alyssa Stolzfus

2012        Vacant   

2013        Vacant

2014        Rachel Lipski

2015        Alex Liscum

2016       Irene Ganahl